ABOUT THE COMPANY

RUSENGINEERING HOLDING implements complex projects in the area of engineering, construction and maintenance of the electric grid infrastructure throughout the whole territory of Russian Federation.
Since 2007, Rusengineering Holding acts as an integrator of infrastructure projects in the area of grid construction, being for the client a single controlling center and a solution deliverer in multiple individual tasks comprising the project.
Holding provides for its clients complex support, including feasibility study and objects engineering, buildings and structures construction and development, supply of energy equipment, its installation and setup, as well as further maintenance.
The “Sole window” model provides to the clients wide varieties for synergy, meaning time and resources saving. We contribute expertise, resources, professionalism of the Holding as well as of our partners into the project implementation, irrespectively of its complexity.
Production assets of Rusengineering Holding are represented by 7 subsidiary companies and related production plans, performing works in the area of construction of the areal and cable electrical power system, transforming substations, building of the automated control systems and communication systems.
Geography of the assets, its specialization and expertise provides to us the opportunity to implement projects in all regions of the Russian Federation, building network facilities.

MANAGEMENT OF THE PROJECT

  •  Rusengineering, LLC, Moscow
  •  North-Western branch, St. Petersburg
  •  West-Siberian branch, Surgut
  •  Ural branch, Yekaterinburg
  • Siberian branch, Krasnoyarsk

ENGENEERING DEVISION

  • EnergoPromInvest, LLC, St. Petersburg

POWER GRID CONSTRUCTION DIVISION

  • SK Progress, LLC, Yekaterinburg
  • Kirovelektrosetservis, JSC, Kirov
  • EVLA, LLC, Vladimir
  • IT Service, LLC, Yekaterinburg
  • StroySvyazKomplect, LLC, Moscow
  • Nizhnovelektrosetremont, JSC, Nizhny Novgorod

О КОМПАНИИ

RUSENGINEERING ХОЛДИНГ реализует комплексные проекты в области проектирования, строительства и обслуживания инфраструктуры электросетевого на всей территории Российской Федерации.
С 2007 года Rusengineering Холдинг выступает как интегратор инфраструктурных проектов в области сетевого строительства, являясь для клиента один центр управления и избавителем решения в нескольких отдельных задач, входящих в состав проекта.
Холдинг предоставляет своим клиентам комплексную поддержку, в том числе технико-экономического обоснования и объектов инженерной, зданий и сооружений Строительство и развитие, поставка энергетического оборудования, его установки и настройки, а также дальнейшее обслуживание.
Модель «Sole окно» предоставляет своим клиентам широкий сортов для синергии, то есть время и ресурсы экономии. Мы способствуем опыт, ресурсы, профессионализм Холдинга, а также наших партнеров в реализации проекта, независимо от его сложности.
Производственные активы Rusengineering Холдинга представлены 7 дочерних компаний и связанных с ними производственных планов, выполнения работ в области строительства площадных и кабель электропитания системы, трансформаторных подстанций, строительство автоматизированных систем управления и систем связи.
География активов, его специализация и опыт дает нам возможность реализовывать проекты во всех регионах Российской Федерации, строительство сетевых объектов.